Contact us.

Want to get in touch but not sure who to call? All our contact numbers are listed below.

 

If you'd like to get a valuation of a clients' portfolio please contact our retail contact centre on 0370 050 0955*. We may record and monitor calls. Lines are open Monday to Friday, 8.30am to 6.00pm.

 

 

If you have a query in relation to a Nominee holding please contact our Corporate Accounts Team 0370 050 0634*. We may record and monitor calls. Lines are open 8.30am to 5.30pm.

 

 

If you'd like to contact our fund sales support team please call 0345 070 8684 or email fundsales@lgim.co.uk.

 

  Nicola Hearne
Sales Support Manager
Email:nicola.hearne@lgim.com
Tel: 0203 124 2375
    Ashley Clayden
Senior Investment Sales Support
Email:ashley.clayden@lgim.com
Tel: 0203 124 3192
             
 

Hannah Rosley
Investment Sales Support
Email:hannah.rosley@lgim.com
Tel: 0203 124 2325

   

Katherine George
Investment Sales Support
Email:katherine.george@lgim.com
Tel: 0203 124 3110

 

 

 

 

Paul Measures
Head of Intermediary Sales
Email:paul.measures@lgim.co.uk

    Dan Haylett
Head of Regional Sales

London and South East
Email:dan.haylett@lgim.co.uk
Tel: 07739 340 850
             
  Marie Banfield
Regional Sales Manager
Midlands

Email:marie.banfield@lgim.co.uk
Tel: 07734 583 166
    Neil Parkinson
Regional Sales Manager
Northern England, Scotland and Northern Ireland
Email:neil.parkinson@lgim.co.uk
Tel: 07739 306 818
             
  Nick Pogmore
Regional Sales Manager
South East
Email:nick.pogmore@lgim.co.uk
Tel: 07554 090 007
       
             

 

 

  Miriam Breen
Head of Broker Desk
Northern England and Scotland
Email:miriam.breen@lgim.co.uk
Tel:
07721 833 648
    Oliver Knight
Senior Investment Sales Manager
South East
Email:oliver.knight@lgim.co.uk
Tel: 0203 124 2382
             
 

Eoghan Gill
Investment Sales Manager
Midlands, South West and Northern Ireland
Email:eoghan.gill@lgim.co.uk
Tel: 0203 124 2348

   

Luke Powell
Investment Sales Manager
London and South East
Email:luke.powell@lgim.co.uk
Tel: 0203 124 2389

 

 

  Paula Hughes
Senior Manager, Strategic accounts
Email:paula.hughes@lgim.co.uk
Tel: 0773 458 3213
    Sean Gardner
Senior Manager, Strategic accounts
Email:sean.gardner@lgim.co.uk
Tel: 07872 411 070
             
  Andrew Gardner
Strategic Alliances, Sales Manager
Email:andrew.gardner@lgim.co.uk
Tel: 0203 124 2332
       

 

 

  Steve Gray
Head of Wealth Management Sales
(London)
Email:steve.gray@lgim.co.uk
Tel: 0203 124 3168
    Christopher Massey
Senior Investment Sales Manager
(London)
Email:christopher.massey@lgim.co.uk
Tel: 0203 124 3739
             
 

Matthew Kemp
Senior Investment Sales Manager
(London)
Email:matthew.kemp@lgim.co.uk
Tel: 0203 124 2384